2023 Club Officers

From left to right – Joe Giraudo, Cacey Bowen, Gary Johnson, Larry Claussen

During our December 2022 regular meeting, club members elected the following members to office for 2023
President: Larry Claussen – KV7LC
Vice President: Joe Giraudo – N7JEH
Secretary: Cacey Bowen – KG7JXG
Treasurer: Gary Johnson – N7DND

We appreciate your trust and support for the upcoming year!

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank Tom McCurdy for serving as the 2022 Secretary.

Leave Comment