Thank you XMISSION

Davis County Amateur Radio Club would like to thank XMISSION for supporting our club and amateur radio. XMISSION provides our web hosting services, allowing us to communicate with our members and the community. DCARC encourages anyone looking for internet services to check out XMISSION.

2024 Club Officers

During today’s, December 9, 2023, regular business meeting of the Davis County Amateur Radio Club, held at the Davis County Sheriff’s Office the club membership present voted unanimously in favor of the following members to serve as club officers for the calendar year 2024:Larry Claussen, KV7LC – PresidentCraige Olson, N7HYP – Vice PresidentCacey Bowen, KG7JXG